Reviews

great stay - Rating 5/5

another great stay at the brema everything was smashing good location superb breakfast and all attractions on your doorstep perfect thanks again marie

Response

Hello Ronnie, we are happy you had another great weekend, look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Blackpool Kind Regards Marie

Reviewer:ronnie mcquillan | Fri 17th Nov 2017


Excellent B&B.- Rating 5/5

Very clean and comfortable B&B. Friendly, welcoming hosts, and good and plentiful breakfast. It is also very hady for the Hotel and Apartments Club, which is a couple of doors away. Have been 4 times to the Brema, and will be back again.

Response

Hello Mr + Mrs SpearmanThankyou for taking time to write your review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us once again, and we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Blackpool. Best Regards Marie

Reviewer:Mrs. Joyce Spearman | Tue 3rd Jan 2017


Review of Brema hotel - Rating 5/5

Lovely stay at the Brema hotel;clean, comfortable rooms, lovely staff, great breakfast (which came free with the room) would 100% stay again. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Response

Hello Daniel we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Blackpool Best Regards Marie

Reviewer:Mr. DanielPigott | Mon 25th Apr 2016


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Had a very pleasant stay.Clean, cozy room.Lovely décor throughout. Enjoyable breakfast every day. Walking distance to downtown &seaside attractions.Wonderful host.

Response

Hello Helen, we are happy you enjoyed your stay at the Brema, we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Blackpool. Best Regards Marie

Reviewer:Mrs. Helen Naini | Tue 12th Apr 2016


Good Location for IFS at the Winter Gardens - Rating 4/5

We chose the Brema Hotel because we were in Blackpool for the International Fitness Showcase at the Winter Gardens.The Brema is five minutes walk away which is fab.It\'s also close to the sea front, the tower and lots of amenities such as restaurants. The rooms were clean, if a little on the cosy side.My bed was nice and comfortable.TV had freeview channels, which was good.Free wifi worked well most of the time but dropped out occasionally, can\'t complain though as it was free (always a bonus).Breakfast was fine, choice of cereals, toast, full english etc. Marie made sure we were looked after. Only small niggle was the water pressure in the shower - not very good pressure.But we enjoyed our stay, and it\'s only a minor thing.

Reviewer:Mrs. Carly Faiers | Wed 23rd Mar 2016


First class - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay,spotlessly clean,very centrel,super breakfast.

Response

Hello Brian. Thankyou for your review, we are happy you enjoyed you stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Blackpool.

Reviewer:Mr. Brian winchcole | Tue 10th Nov 2015


visit - Rating 4/5

Very helpfull got what breakfast I wanted bedroom was tidy wonder I\'d dinner was available

Response

Hello Steven Thankyou for your review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us, sorry we no longer serve evening dinner, as time can be a problem, when there Is so much to do, but we can recommend many good places to eat out. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Blackpool.

Reviewer:Mr. Steven Travis | Sun 1st Nov 2015


long weekend stay- Rating 5/5

This was our second time at the Brema Hotel and we weren\'t disappointed its very friendly and clean with a lovely breakfast what more could you ask for it certainly wont the last visit we make either thank you for a lovely stay

Response

Hello Lesley, we are happy you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to blackpool.

Reviewer:Mrs. LESLEY SCOTT | Tue 5th May 2015


Great Stay - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely time at Brema hotel. We arrived late in the evening and Marie was the perfect host and made us most welcome.Our room was charming and had everything we needed for our weekend. I also have to say the breakfast was wonderful and kept us full up until lunchtime. The hotel is in a great location, close to all the attractions yet set back on a quiet street and we park around the corner which was very handy. We’ll definitely stay again when we come back to Blackpool. Thanks so much Marie.

Reviewer:Miss. Jacqueline Woolley | Tue 18th Nov 2014


4 DAYBREAK IN BLACKPOOL FOR NORTHERN SOUL WEEKEND- Rating 5/5

Staff polite , nothing a bother , rooms clean each day of our 4 day break .Location perect for Tower and Winter Gardens and most other attractions .

Response

Hello Tony, we are happy you enjoyed your weekend in blackpool, we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Blackpool.

Reviewer:Mr. Tony Cabe | Wed 12th Nov 2014


brilliant!! - Rating 5/5

Everything was clean, tidy and fresh. Not one negative to our stay, thank you x

Response

Thankyou Rebecca we are happy you enjoyed you stay with us, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to blackpool.

Reviewer:Ms. Rebecca Mills | Mon 13th Oct 2014


Couldnt have asked for more - Rating 5/5

Had a fantastic time at Blackpool made all the better for staying at the Brema Hotel. Upon arrival after a 9 hour train journey we were greated with an easy check in and was even offered some refreshments whilst we checked into our room. Had a lovely chat with the hosts and made to feel at home. Our double room was very clean and comfortable. Clean towels and toiletries were provided aswell as en suite bathroom and freeview TV for those who had time to watch it. All this followed by a big filling full english, aswell as toast, cereal and juice to give plenty of choice. This is now our second time staying at the Brema Hotel and both times were just as great an experience. We will be back as soon as we get chance and have no hesitation on returning to stay here again. Thank You so much

Response

Hello Stephen, we are happy you enjoyed your visit to blackpool, we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to blackpool.

Reviewer:Mr. Stephen Schofield | Fri 25th Jul 2014


I would stay here again - Rating 5/5

Clean, cosy, friendly and close enough to walk to the pubs etc, but not too close that it was noisy! The full English breakfast was good too :-)

Reviewer:Ms. Amanda Potter | Tue 20th May 2014


Value for money - Rating 4/5

Marie the owner is very nice and rooms are good to location is good.We had vegetarian breakfast and was good.will recommend

Response

Hello Ravneet. Thankyou for taking time to write a review, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Blackpool. Best Regards Marie

Reviewer:Mr. RavneetKhurana | Sun 27th Apr 2014


Superb- Rating 5/5

Top class b&b .Excellent location Superb food Brilliant hostess Will return with friends soon .

Response

Hello Allan. Thankyou for taking the time to write a review, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Blackpool. Best Regards Marie

Reviewer:Mr. Allan Heeps | Mon 7th Apr 2014


Brema Hotel - Rating 5/5

lovely hotel run by a lovely couple. Marie can not do enough for you. The rooms are pleasant and the breakfast nice. Could not fault it for what we wanted.

Reviewer:Miss. Lindsey Osborne | Sun 6th Apr 2014


Couple From Glasgow - Rating 5/5

Such a lovely Hotel and a heartwarming reception.Rooms were above standard and breakfast was always worth getting out of bed for.

Reviewer:Mrs. Margaret Catlow | Sun 23rd Feb 2014


Contact

Brema Hotel
110 Coronation Street
Blackpool
Blackpool Central
Lancashire
FY1 4QQ

Tel: 01253 626316
Fax: 01253 626316
enquiries@bremahotelblackpool.co.uk

Hotel Facilities

  • Credit Card
  • Parking Facilities
  • Restaurant
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Family Rooms
  • City Centre
  • Ironing Service
  • Wifi
  • Gay Friendly
  • Vegetarian
  • City Breaks
  • Romantic Breaks